IPL

Chennai Super Kings IPL 2015 Squad Delhi Daredevils IPL 2015 Squad Kings XI Punjab IPL 2015 Squad Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2015 SquadMumbai Indians IPL 2015 Squad Rajasthan Royals IPL 2015 Squad Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2015 Squad Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2015 Squad

SPONSORED AD

Tuesday, 18 November 2014

Australia vs India Test Series - Schedule & Fixtures | India tour of Australia 2014/15

Australia-vs-India-Commonwealth-Bank-Test-Series-2014-15

Date and Time
Match
Mon Nov 24 - Tue Nov 25
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local 05:30 IST
Cricket Australia XI v Indians
Gliderol Stadium, Adelaide
Fri Nov 28 - Sat Nov 29
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local 05:30 IST
Cricket Australia Invitational XI v Indians
Adelaide Oval
Tue Dec 9 - Sat Dec 13
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local 05:30 IST
1st Test - Australia v India
Adelaide Oval
Wed Dec 17 - Sun Dec 21
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local 05:30 IST
2nd Test - Australia v India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Fri Dec 26 - Tue Dec 30
23:30 GMT (prev day) | 10:30 local 05:00 IST
3rd Test - Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Tue Jan 6 - Wed Sat 10
23:30 GMT (prev day) | 10:30 local 05:00 IST
4th Test - Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground

0 comments:

Post a Comment